Sales Contacts:

Name Position Area Email
Steve Galicz Sales Manager All Areas Serviced steve@afdllc.com
Rich Beason National Account Manager All Areas Serviced richard@afdllc.com
Dana DeWitt Sales Associate Pasco & Hernando dana@afdllc.com
Bobby Lynn Sales Associate Pasco & Pinellas bobby@afdllc.com
Dave Henley Sales Associate Pasco & Hillsborough dave@afdllc.com
Michele Jackson Sales Associate Pasco mjackson@afdllc.com
Denise Crowder Sales Associate Pasco, Pinellas & Hernando denise@afdllc.com